Coleman County State Bank
 

  Search

About Us

 

 Coleman County State Bank Officers  

  Reave Scott 
President & CEO

Abilene Banking Center/
Coleman County State Bank
NMLS No. 713272
rscott@colemanbank.com
  Patrick Justiss 
Executive Vice President

Coleman County State Bank
NMLS No. 718027
pjustiss@colemanbank.com
  Chris Jamison 
Senior Vice President

Coleman County State Bank
cjamison@colemanbank.com
  Josh Hale 
Vice President

NMLS No. 1454921
Coleman County State Bank
jhale@colemanbank.com
  Tawnya Davis
Cashier

Coleman County State Bank
tdavis@colemanbank.com







 

Abilene Banking Center Officers  

  Ben Russell
Senior Vice President

Abilene Banking Center
NMLS No. 1049877
brussell@colemanbank.com
  Brad Hill
Vice President

Abilene Banking Center
NMLS No. 417169
bhill@colemanbank.com
 

Abilene Mortgage Center Officers  

  Tammy Withers
Vice President

Abilene Mortgage Center
NMLS No. 950375
twithers@colemanbank.com
  Misti Collier
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS No. 1208409
Abilene Mortgage Center
mcollier@colemanbank.com
 

Coleman County State Bank Employees
118 West Pecan Street
P.O. Box 940
Coleman, TX 76834
(325) 625-2172 Phone
(855) 461-9950 Toll Free
(325) 625-5145 Fax

Reave Scott President & CEO rscott@colemanbank.com
Patrick Justiss Executive Vice President pjustiss@colemanbank.com
Chris Jamison Senior Vice President cjamison@colemanbank.com
Josh Hale Vice President jhale@colemanbank.com
Helen Walters Assistant Vice President hwalters@colemanbank.com
Tawnya Davis Cashier tdavis@colemanbank.com
Cheryl Stevenson Loan Secretary cstevenson@colemanbank.com
Misti Landers Loan Secretary mlanders@colemanbank.com
Kaye McKee Customer Service kmckee@colemanbank.com
Brandi Overstreet Customer Service boverstreet@colemanbank.com
Rita Alcala Teller ralcala@colemanbank.com
Beverly Altum Teller/Bookkeeping baltum@colemanbank.com
Terri Moore Teller tmoore@colemanbank.com
Laken Middleton Teller lmiddleton@colemanbank.com
Esther Castillo Teller ecastillo@colemanbank.com
Diane Morales Teller dmorales@colemanbank.com
Teressa Edwards Teller tedwards@colemanbank.com

 

 

Abilene Banking Center Employees
4609 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79608
(325) 692-8660 Phone
(325) 692-8661 Fax

Reave Scott President & CEO rscott@colemanbank.com
Ben Russell Senior Vice President brussell@colemanbank.com
Brad Hill Vice President bhill@colemanbank.com
Radonna Lambert Assistant Vice President rlambert@colemanbank.com
Melinda Bench Personal Banker mbench@colemanbank.com
Florence Bowling Personal Banker fbowling@colemanbank.com
Kristin Engleman Financial Services Specialist kengleman@colemanbank.com
Amy Bamber Credit Administration abamber@colemanbank.com
Angie Rodriguez Teller arodriguez@colemanbank.com
Basilia Chase Teller bchase@colemanbank.com
Johnny DeLeon Teller/Compliance & Audit Specialist jdeleon@colemanbank.com
Maria DeLeon Teller mdeleon@colemanbank.com
Claudia Montoya Teller cmontoya@colemanbank.com


 

Abilene Mortgage Center Employees
2500 S. Willis St., Suite #200
Abilene, TX 79605
(325) 704-5391 Phone
(325) 704-5498 Fax

Tammy Withers* Vice President twithers@colemanbank.com
Misti Collier Mortgage Loan Officer mcollier @colemanbank.com
Courtney Franklin Mortgage Loan Assistant cfranklin@colemanbank.com
Amber Williams* Mortgage Loan Assistant awilliams@colemanbank.com
     
* Southwest Drive branch    
     
     
     
     


 
Coleman County State Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.